Kontaktadressen

Wir Rundfunkbeauftragte freuen uns, wenn Sie uns schreiben.

Dominik FreyDominik Frey
Kath. Kirche, Erzdiözese Freiburg
Kirchweg 7
76534 Baden-Baden
Telefon: 07221 977477
E-Mail: dominik.frey@kirche-im-swr.de
Christopher HoffmannChristopher Hoffmann
Kath. Kirche, Diözese Trier
Schloßstraße 4
56564 Neuwied
Telefon: 02631 3427714
E-Mail: christopher.hoffmann@kirche-im-swr.de
Malte JerickeMalte Jericke
Ev. Landeskirche Württemberg
Augustenstraße 124
70197 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711 22276-73
E-Mail: Malte.Jericke@elk-wue.de
Janine Knoop-BauerJanine Knoop-Bauer
Ev. Kirchen in Rheinland-Pfalz
Kaiserstraße 37
55116 Mainz
Telefon: 0160 5527934
E-Mail: janine.knoop-bauer@kirche-im-swr.de
Dorothea LorenzDorothea Lorenz
Evang. Freikirchen
Giebelstraße 16
70499 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711 8600630
E-Mail: dorothea.lorenz@emk.de
Ruth SchneebergerRuth Schneeberger
Kath. Kirche, Erzdiözese Freiburg
Kirchweg 7
76534 Baden-Baden
Telefon: 07221 977477
E-Mail: ruth.schneeberger@kirche-im-swr.de
Joachim SohnJoachim Sohn
Alt-Katholische Kirche
Eichendorffstr. 1
78120 Furtwangen
E-Mail: furtwangen@alt-katholisch.de
Thomas SteigerThomas Steiger
Leiter der Kath. Rundfunkarbeit
Jahnstraße 32
70597 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711 9791-2380
E-Mail: thomas.steiger@kirche-im-swr.de
Martina SteinbrecherMartina Steinbrecher
Ev. Landeskirche Baden
Augustenstraße 124
70197 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711 22276-85
E-Mail: martina.steinbrecher@kirche-im-swr.de
Sabine WinklerSabine Winkler
Kath. Kirche, DASDING und funk, Diözese Rottenburg-Stuttgart
Jahnstraße 32
70597 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711 9791-2382
E-Mail: sabine.winkler@kirche-im-swr.de
Martin WolfMartin Wolf
Kath. Kirche, Bistum Mainz
Bischofsplatz 2
55116 Mainz
Telefon: 06131 253-137
E-Mail: martin.wolf@kirche-im-swr.de
Barbara WurzBarbara Wurz
Ev. Landeskirche Württemberg
Augustenstraße 124
70197 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711 22276-83
E-Mail: barbara.wurz@kirche-im-swr.de