Kontaktadressen

Wir Rundfunkbeauftragte freuen uns, wenn Sie uns schreiben.

Dominik FreyDominik Frey
Kath. Kirche, Erzdiözese Freiburg/i. Br.
Kirchweg 7
76534 Baden-Baden
Telefon: 07221/977477
E-Mail: dominik.frey@kirche-im-swr.de
Christopher HoffmannChristopher Hoffmann
Kath. Kirche, Diözese Trier
Schloßstraße 4
56564 Neuwied
Telefon: 02631/3427714
E-Mail: christopher.hoffmann@kirche-im-swr.de
Janine Knoop-BauerJanine Knoop-Bauer
Ev. Kirchen in Rheinland-Pfalz
Kaiserstraße 37
55116 Mainz
Telefon: 06131/6174935
E-Mail: janine.knoop-bauer@kirche-im-swr.de
Dr. Peter KottlorzDr. Peter Kottlorz
Leiter der Kath. Rundfunkarbeit
Jahnstraße 32
70597 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711/9791 2380
E-Mail: pkottlorz@drs.de
Pastorin Dorothea LorenzPastorin Dorothea Lorenz
Beauftragte der Evang. Freikirchen
Clara-Zetkin-Straße 14
72074 Tübingen
Telefon: 07071 23 162
E-Mail: dorothea.lorenz@emk.de
Dr. Lucie PanzerDr. Lucie Panzer
Ev. Landeskirche Württemberg
Augustenstraße 124
70197 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711/2227683
E-Mail: lucie.panzer@kirche-im-swr.de
Joachim SohnJoachim Sohn
Beauftragter der Alt-Katholischen Kirche
Eichendorffstr. 1
78120 Furtwangen
E-Mail: furtwangen@alt-katholisch.de
Thomas SteigerThomas Steiger
Kath. Kirche, Diözese Rottenburg-Stuttgart
Jahnstraße 32
70597 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711/97912383
E-Mail: thomas.steiger@kirche-im-swr.de
Wolf-Dieter SteinmannWolf-Dieter Steinmann
Ev. Landeskirche Baden
Augustenstraße 124
70197 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711/2227685
E-Mail: wolf-dieter.steinmann@kirche-im-swr.de
Johanna VeringJohanna Vering
Kath. Kirche, Erzdiözese Freiburg
Kirchweg 7
76534 Baden-Baden
Telefon: 07221/977477
E-Mail: johanna.vering@kirche-im-swr.de
Martin WolfMartin Wolf
Kath. Landessenderbeauftragter Rheinland-Pfalz
Bischofsplatz 2
55116 Mainz
Telefon: 06131253137
E-Mail: martin.wolf@kirche-im-swr.de